Closed Thread
Page 1 of 21 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 208

Thread: Impossible connect to the server

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1
    Monde
    Prestaging

    Impossible connect to the server

    Evrey time i try to connect to the server,i get this message:"An error was detected on this zone.Please try again".I have this problem for two day.Why can not I log in? Can you fix please?

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    8
    Monde
    Prestaging
    i have the same problem since saturday afternoon.
    I've built a christmas tree -big one- but the tree was invisible,
    i've built another item- i don't know what it was ;-), but this was also invisible.
    then i was on the phone and as i returned i tried to answer somebody at the chat
    and then came the message: an error was detected on this zone.....!!!!

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    37
    Monde
    Prestaging
    mam ten sam problem , i have same problem / an error was detected on this zone

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    6
    Monde
    Prestaging
    Same Problem for four days

  5. #5

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    25
    Monde
    Prestaging
    Has a solution for this problem been posted somewhere? I have been getting this message all weekend.

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Monde
    Prestaging
    Plz fix this zone error problem coz Im having tsotest withdrawals ;(

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    38
    Monde
    Prestaging
    Maintenance done and same problems!!! Still can't get in

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    49
    Monde
    Prestaging
    after maintenance is before maintenance (or reset?)

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    7
    Monde
    Prestaging
    Server Call Failed

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    7
    Monde
    Prestaging

    Connection to server lost

    I get all the way through the login screens (both progress bars) and to the "tip of the day" and "loading map" screen when this error comes up. It says to "Please click OK to refresh your client", but that has the same result.

Closed Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.